Arkansas Directory

Arkansas

South Central Division

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri and Nebraska Agency Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
11960 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 230
St. Louis, MO 63146-3212
(314) 205-1192
(314) 439-0496 FAX
(866) 969-7890

Kirk Sterling, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Manager
email: ksterling@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephen A. Bolla, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriting Counsel;
General Counsel of ORTC St. Louis
email: sbolla@oldrepublictitle.com

Patrick Kiely, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriter;
Agency Representative
email: pkiely@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Schermann,, Agency Auditor
email: aschermann@oldrepublictitle.com

Jason Holdmeier, Agency Auditor
email: jholdmeier@oldrepublictitle.com

Dan Pryor, Agency Representative
email: dpryor@oldrepublictitle.com